top of page
Search
  • Chris

MORE ABOUT ME

HISTORY :

You can find me on a variety of websites with photos dating back as far as 2006. I joined Net Model about fourteen years ago, the site got "revamped" relatively recently and my original profile-portfolio got lost-deleted. On the 12th of September 2019 I created a new page


Art/figure nude shots can be seen here


Strictly non nudes i.e. casual fashion, head shots, dance etc can be seen here http://portfora.com/CD3


M.C.M. I left some years ago but rejoined on the 21st Of July 2019


I joined Model Mayhem on the 16th of July 2006 https://www.modelmayhem.com/ChrisDee


PHOTO SHOOTS:

My average turn around time for sending models photos is approx three to five days.

I am reliable, never "no-showed" or cancelled at the "11th hour" my communications are prompt and detailed, I always reply to messages. I'm organised and I do try my best to make my shoots fun and productive. If someone wants to do a photo shoot with me we will need to agree on :

1. Time : I'm flexible.

2. Date : My time is my own, and I do my best to arrange it to suit you.

3. Location : Numerous places in Hampshire, Berkshire, Surrey, Wiltshire & Dorset appropriate for a variety of styles & genres of photo shoots.

4. Duration : Happy to set aside at least half a day so we can work together in a relaxed way, and at a pace you feel comfortable with.


You will be treated with dignity and respect at all times, I hold a H&S certificate, all locations are risk assessed by me before taking anyone to them for a shoot. I conduct a short duty of care chat when I meet a model for the first time to help them feel comfortable and safe. You will be looked after at all times and treated as my equal.


N.B. I don't accept chaperones only toblerones and flakes are not welcome unless manufactured by Cadbury.


GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS :~ These are available upon request.

110 views0 comments
bottom of page